lahagram.blogg.se

Objectdock plus crash report file can not open
Objectdock plus crash report file can not open









objectdock plus crash report file can not open objectdock plus crash report file can not open

He did the exact same things I did and then some. I found a very old thread, link below, that a guy was having the same issues.

objectdock plus crash report file can not open

I had to swallow the pill of buying a new card in the middle of this bitcoin crap at the super high prices! It was about 2am my time and I was going to order the new card the next day when I decided to look for a fix. I was 100% sure the GPU was fried and it was too late to return it. I wasn't even playing graphically intensive games either! I had heard that it could be GPU, CPU, Motherboard, PSU. The system would just randomly crash from loading a game, all the way to being in the middle of a game and it crashes. I FIGURED IT OUT!!! I have been dealing with this for over 9 months with a BRAND NEW system I built following all of Linus Tech Tips videos.











Objectdock plus crash report file can not open