lahagram.blogg.se

Nuendo vs cubase 11
Nuendo vs cubase 11





nuendo vs cubase 11

What finally made me decide to download the demo version this week was the article posted on Production Expert, which asks the question Is Steinberg Nuendo 11 The Solution For Dolby Atmos? After reading the article I decided I have nothing to lose by downloading the demo and seeing what I think of it.

nuendo vs cubase 11

This made me think it might be worth taking a further look at, but after visiting the website again didn’t go any further. Then a few weeks ago, I received an email about an online seminar hosted by Netflix discussing Nuendo 11 and how it can be used for delivering immersive mixes using Dolby Atmos for Netflix content.

nuendo vs cubase 11

I was aware of this release, but as a user of Pro Tools for the best part of the last 20 years didn’t pay it that much attention. In this article Tom Lowe gives in to curiosity and downloads Nuendo to see whether it is a potential alternative to Pro Tools for him in his work in immersive audio.Īt the end of 2020 Steinberg released the latest update of Nuendo, their flagship DAW, with version 11.







Nuendo vs cubase 11